Oosaravelli is one of the best film of N.T. Rama Rao. In this film totally eight Songs has a composed by well known music director Devi Sri Prasad out which this song has reached to Audience very well Surender Reddy has given a best direction to this film and the story of the film and dialogues are given by Vakkantham Vamsi and Koratala Siva. N.T.Rama Rao has Role main character in this film and the beautiful actors Tamannaah has acted as heroin and other main actors are Shaam and Payal Ghosh and Rahman and Adhvik Mahajan and Sayaji Shinde and Prakash Raj and Vidyut Jammwal this film has released in the theaters on 6 October 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.